客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  昆山裕元花園酒店 (Windsor Park Hotel Kunshan)位于長江中路198號,地處昆山市中心、CBD中央商務區,緊鄰營業面積達十幾萬平方米的金鷹國際購物中心。且臨近昆山商廈、城市廣場、亭林公園;環境清幽,交通便利。
  酒店由李祖原建筑事務所(設計臺北101大樓)設計,是昆山市中心的地標建筑。酒店各式客房風格獨特、精致典雅;特設行政樓層,為您提供貼身服務。
  酒店擁有ROSE99 LOUNGE BAR、囍園中餐廳及宴會廳,薈萃各地風味佳肴,提供WINDSOR CAFE自助餐、純正地道的元膳日本料理、裕膳鐵板燒等美食。此外,酒店還配有玫瑰面包坊、恒溫游泳池、健身會所,茶藝館、Foot zone體育用品等配套設施。
  昆山裕元花園酒店 (Windsor Park Hotel Kunshan)秉承“以客為尊的服務,以人為本的管理”的經營理念,不斷提高服務水平和質量,是您理想的下榻酒店。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Windsor Park Hotel Kunshan is located at No. 198 Yangtze River Middle Road, located in the center of Kunshan and the CBD central business district. It is close to Kunshan commercial building, city square, and Tinglin Park; the environment is quiet and the transportation is convenient.

Designed by Li Zuyuan Architects (designed Taipei 101 Building), The Hotel is a landmark in downtown Kunshan. The various styles of the hotel's rooms are unique, exquisite and elegant; the special executive floor provides personal service.

The hotel has ROSE99, LOUNGE, BAR, Gion Chinese restaurant and banquet hall. It gathers various local cuisines, and offers WINDSOR CAFE buffet, authentic Yuansen Japanese cuisine, Yushan Teppanyaki and other cuisines. In addition, the hotel is also equipped with rose bakeries, a heated swimming pool, a fitness club, a teahouse, and Footzone sports equipment.

Windsor Park Hotel Kunshan adheres to the business philosophy of 'customer-oriented service, people-oriented management' and continuously improves service levels and quality, making it your ideal hotel.