забронировать
? ночей Book

Карта отеля

Карта отеля

Информация

Windsor Park Hotel Kunshan, Он расположен на реке янцзы, улица 198, Центр куньшань, центральный бизнес - район CBD, рядом с бизнес - центром 'Золотой орел' площадью 100 000 квадратных метров.и рядом с куньшань шан, городской площадь, тринлин парк;обстановка спокойная, удобный транспорт.
гостиница была спроектирована архитектурной фирмой ли цзююаня (дизайн 101 здания Тайбэя), является центром города Куньшань.номер чистый, уютный и красивый.Специальный административный этаж, чтобы предоставить вам личное обслуживание.
Владелец отеля ROSE99 LOUNGE в саду ресторан и столовая, столовая и столовая, все блюда 'кафе' обеспечивает себя питанием, питанием, питанием, питанием и т.д.Кроме того, в отеле есть розовая пекарня, бассейн с постоянной температурой, спортивный зал, чайный магазин, фот. Zone спортивные принадлежности и другие вспомогательные объекты.
месторасположение, дизайн интерьера, дизайн интерьера на первом этаже, постоянно повышать уровень и качество обслуживания, находится в идеальном месте.

Цена завтрака: CNY118($18.2) / шт
Тип завтрака: Шведский стол

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Windsor Park Hotel Kunshan is located at 198 middle Changjiang Road, in the center of Kunshan City, CBD Central Business District, and close to Jinying international shopping center with a business area of more than 100000 square meters. It is close to Kunshan commercial building, city square and Tinglin park; The environment is quiet and the transportation is convenient.
Designed by Li Zuyuan Architects (Taipei 101 building), the hotel is a landmark in the center of Kunshan City. All kinds of guest rooms in the hotel are unique, exquisite and elegant; There is a special administrative floor to provide you with personal service.
The hotel has rose99 ? LOUNGE ? Bar, Jueyuan Chinese restaurant and banquet hall, bring together local cuisine and provide Windsor ? Cafe buffet, authentic Yuanshan Japanese cuisine, Yushan Teppanyaki and other delicacies. In addition, the hotel also has rose bakery, constant temperature swimming pool, fitness club, tea house, foot ? Zone sporting goods and other supporting facilities.
It adheres to the 'customer-oriented service, people-oriented management' business philosophy, and constantly improve the service level and quality, is your ideal hotel.

Breakfast price: CNY118($18.2) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet